How to reach your reading goals

Coffee Doll Chronicles

Time is never on our sides as we get older and if you’re a reader like myself, you sometimes feel a little stressed that you’re not getting enough done. A lot of people I spoke to can’t imagine adding reading to their already busy lives but it’s how I survive, escaping this world into another world. I’d simply wither away without feeding my brain the words that roll of off pages.

If you’re not a reader, I’m not sure how my post will help you but if you are a reader and would like to read more, keep reading…

You don’t have to speed read.

Nope. You don’t have to read faster to become a better reader or to challenge yourself. I will share how you can achieve your goals without be stressful about reading. Nourishing your imagination with pages is a beautiful thing and it’s meant to be enjoyed.

View original post 380 more words

Leave a Reply

