Adding Biographies to my TBR list

I don’t think I’ve ever read a full on biography before, have I? I honestly can’t remember and I’ve been meaning to look at a few titles in the last few months. I’ve read snippets of history about people but never a published biography. 

I don’t think I have a specific kind of person to read about, I just want to read a published biography, possibly of someone alive. I do enjoy reading about the likes of Leonardo Da Vinci and Alexander the Great but I feel like I want to read about a pop culture person. I’m totally stepping out of my comfort zone here but it’d be an interesting challenge to find a few biographies and read them, give them an honest review. Maybe I’d find it entertaining, who knows? But I definitely want to add a few to my 2017 TBR list. 

Drop me a line in the comments if you have any suggestions 🙂

Xo

Leave a Reply

